Where to hold a bachelorette party in Kazan SELFISH

Where to hold a bachelorette party in Kazan SELFISH

Where to hold a bachelorette party in Kazan SELFISH? What could be more interesting Kaipova and corporate events? Interesting quests, the ocean “Pruszcz” alcohol, crazy competitions and also, of course, Striptease! In our restaurant women waiting for: the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, tremendous discounts, merry quests, the best cooking, drinks and Grand bonuses! Provided, You have not yet decided, where to spend a celebration, call us!

| When buying champagne – a hookah! And it's not all pros! On any day before 5 in the evening You will be discount on all food menu, 15 interest on everything for the birthday boy, 10% for rent for the maintenance of the hall for the event, weekday discount 30% for luxury alcohol.

Unforgettable songs and the Most current tracks in karaoke, different hookahs, very reasonable prices! At the festival You will be able to enjoy the breathtaking Striptease in any Thursday. Well-known gala-show “Selfish” will make the corporate event a truly memorable. I believe, these young people know, how to make a girl squeal with potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Где провести девичник в Казани — ЭГОИСТ

Где провести девичник в Казани — ЭГОИСТ

Где провести девичник в Казани — ЭГОИСТ? Что может быть кайфовей и интереснее корпоратива? Интересные квесты, море-океан “прущего” алкоголя, безумные конкурсы а также, разумеется, стриптиз! В нашем ресторане женщин дожидаются: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки и грандиозные бонусы! При условии, что Вы еще не решились, в каком месте провести торжество, позвоните к нам!

| При покупке шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это далеко не все плюсы! В любой день до 5 вечера Вам будет скидка на любые блюда меню, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё для именинника, 10% на арендную плату за обслуживание зала для мероприятия, в будний день скидка 30% на элитный алкоголь.

Незабываемые песни и Наиболее сегодняшние треки в караоке, различные кальяны, очень выгодные цены! На празднике Вы сумеете насладиться умопомрачительным стриптизом в любой четверг. Хорошо известное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив действительно запоминающимся. Стоит поверить, данные молодые люди знают, каким способом заставить девушку визжать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru