Where to meet a man g. Kazan

Where to meet a man g. Kazan

Where to meet a man g. Kazan. Daily until 5 in the evening You will be discount on all food menu, weekday discount 30 percent alcohol, 15% for the whole menu to birthday, 10% eat at our restaurant. If you place an order for sparkling wine – a hookah! What will be more interesting and Kaipova bachelorette party? Rich quests, crazy game, ocean selected alcohol and, obviously, show program! If You still have not decided, which restaurant to spend a joyful event, come to our restaurant! In this place the girls are waiting for: good stocks, upscale dancers in Kazan, the sea of alcohol, the ocean of bliss, the best cooking, mysterious quests and a very large stock!

Famous retro tracks and Current tracks karaoke, reasonable prices on menu, all hookahs! Our guest You will enjoy the coolest men's dance every Thursday. World renowned sex shows “Selfish” women will make the event truly memorable. No doubt, all of these men understand, how to make a lady scream from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Где познакомиться с мужчиной – г. Казань

Где познакомиться с мужчиной – г. Казань

Где познакомиться с мужчиной – г. Казань. Ежедневно вплоть до 5 вечера Вам будет скидка на любые блюда меню, по будням скидка 30 процентов на алкоголь, 15% на всё меню именинникам, 10% на съем нашего ресторана. Ежели вы оформили заказ на игристое вино – в подарок кальян! Что будет интереснее и кайфовей девичника? Насыщенные квесты, сумасшедшие игры, океан отборного алкоголя и, очевидно, шоу-программа! Если Вы до сих пор не решились, в каком ресторане провести радостное событие, приходите в наш ресторан! В этом месте девушек ждут: хорошие акции, высококлассные танцоры в Казани, море алкоголя, океан блаженства, наилучшая готовка, загадочные квесты и очень большие акции!

Знаменитые ретро-треки и Сегодняшние треки караоке, разумные цены на меню, всяческие кальяны! У нас в гостях Вы насладитесь крутым мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Всемирно прославленное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женское мероприятие действительно незабываемым. Не сомневайтесь, все эти мужчины понимают, как заставить даму визжать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru