Where to meet a man g. Kazan

Where to meet a man g. Kazan

Where to meet a man g. Kazan. What could be more fun and cooler womens bachelorette party? Colorful quests, fun contests, a lot of elite alcohol and, of course, show program! In our restaurant, Customer's waiting: a bliss, the best cooking, drinks, merry quests, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan and massive events! If You haven't decided, where to order celebration, come and join us!

|Every day until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food, 10% for rent premises for the event, 15 percent to all the birthday, Monday to Friday discount 30 percent alcohol. When buying champagne – hookah as a gift! And that's not all!

In our restaurant You will enjoy a professional strip this Thursday. A familiar view “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Don't even hesitate, these men in the course, how to force the girl to squeak from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

Unforgettable retro-songs and Current tracks karaoke, a variety of hookahs, reasonable prices for all!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

 

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Где познакомиться с мужчиной – г. Казань

Где познакомиться с мужчиной – г. Казань

Где познакомиться с мужчиной – г. Казань. Что может быть увлекательнее и круче женского девичника? Красочные квесты, веселые конкурсы, много элитного алкоголя и, естественно, шоу-программа! В нашем ресторане Клиента ждут: много блаженства, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и колоссальные акции! Ежели Вы ранее не приняли решение, где заказать торжество, идите к нам!

|Каждый день до 5 вечера существует скидка на всю еду, 10% на аренду помещения для мероприятия, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё именинникам, с понедельника по пятницу скидка 30 процентов на алкоголь. При покупке шампанского – кальян в подарок! И это еще не все!

В нашем заведении Вы насладитесь профессиональным стриптизом в этот четверг. Знакомое представление “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод по-настоящему запоминающимся. Даже не сомневайтесь, данные мужчины в курсе, каким способом вынудить барышню пищать от увиденного и потроганного!

Незабываемые ретро-песни и Сегодняшние треки караоке, разнообразные кальяны, разумные цены на всё!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

 

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru