Where they sing karaoke in Kazan – g. Kazan

Where they sing karaoke in Kazan – g. Kazan

Where they sing karaoke in Kazan – g. Kazan? On any day before 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, mon-Fri discount 30 percent alcohol, 15% for the whole menu for the birthday boy, 10 interest on the rent for the maintenance of the premises for the event. If you place an order for a good champagne – hookah for 0 RUB! In our restaurant waiting for You: the sea of alcohol, good stocks, the ocean of bliss, upscale dancers in Kazan, the best cooking, mysterious quests and huge discounts! What is better and more beautiful wedding bachelorette party? Juicy quest, a lot of the best alcohol, merry games and, of course, show program! Provided, You haven't made a decision, where to order women's day, visit us!

Having come to us, You will enjoy the hottest male dance every Thursday. Widely known performance “Selfish” will make the corporate event a truly memorable. I believe, all these young people know, how to force the lady to squeak from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

Unforgettable hits and Current tracks karaoke, low cost, a variety of hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Где поют караоке в Казани – г. Казань

Где поют караоке в Казани – г. Казань

Где поют караоке в Казани – г. Казань? В любой день до 5 вечера присутствует скидка на любые блюда меню, в пн-пт скидка 30 процентов на элитный алкоголь, 15% на всё меню для именинника, 10 процентов на арендную плату за обслуживание помещения для мероприятия. Ежели вы оформили заказ на хорошее шампанское – кальян за 0 руб! В нашем ресторане Вас дожидаются: море алкоголя, хорошие акции, океан блаженства, высококлассные танцоры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, загадочные квесты и огромные скидки! Что бывает лучше и прекраснее свадебного девичника? Сочные quest, много лучшего алкоголя, развеселые игры а также, разумеется, шоу-программа! При условии, что Вы еще не приняли решение, в каком месте заказать женский день, заходите к нам!

Прийдя к нам, Вы насладитесь крутейшим мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Широко известное представление “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив действительно незабываемым. Стоит поверить, все эти молодые люди в курсе, как вынудить леди пищать от увиденного и потроганного!

Незабываемые хиты и Сегодняшние треки в караоке, выгодные стоимости, разнообразные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru