Where to celebrate a bachelorette party

Where to celebrate a bachelorette party

Where to celebrate a bachelorette party? What is more delightful and Kaipova bachelorette party? Colorful quest, sea prestigious of alcohol, crazy contests and, of course, show program! We have women waiting for: drinks, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests, the best cooking, tremendous discounts and huge stock! If You still have not decided, in what place to spend the holiday, call our restaurant!

| In the case, if you ordered the bolly – hookah for 0 rubles! On any day before 17 in the evening there is a discount on all meals from the menu, from Monday to Friday 30% alcohol, 15% all for birthday, 10 interest in renting premises for the event.

Old hits and New TOP songs karaoke, best prices on menu, different hookahs! Here You will enjoy stunning strip every Thursday. Glorified strip show “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Need to see this, these young people know, how to make a women scream with pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Где отметить девичник

Где отметить девичник

Где отметить девичник? Что бывает восхитительнее и кайфовей девичника? Красочные quest, море престижного алкоголя, сумасшедшие конкурсы и, естественно, шоу-программа! У нас женщин поджидают: элитные напитки, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки и огромные акции! Если вдруг Вы до сих пор не решились, в каком месте провести праздник, позвоните в наш ресторан!

| В случае, если вы заказали шампусик – кальян за 0 рублей! В любой день до 17 вечера имеется скидка на всевозможные блюда из меню, с понедельника по пятницу 30% на алкоголь, 15% на всё для именинника, 10 процентов на съем помещения для мероприятия.

Старые хиты и Новые ТОП-песни караоке, выгодные цены на меню, разные кальяны! У нас Вы насладитесь сногсшибательным стриптизом в каждый четверг. Прославленное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод действительно незабываемым. Стоит это увидеть, данные молодые люди знают, как вынудить женщин кричать от удовольствия!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru