Where to celebrate birthday 50 years? – Kazan

Where to celebrate birthday 50 years? – Kazan

Where to celebrate birthday 50 years? – Kazan? Provided, what You previously decided, in what place to create a festive day, call us! What could be better and more exciting ETC? Bright quests, crazy game, a lot “Pruszcz” alcohol and, it's clear, show Striptease! Here the Customer waiting: tremendous discounts, merry quests, drinks, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, the best cooking and massive events!

| If you place an order for a good champagne – hookah for 0 RUB! Every day until 5 in the evening there's a discount on all food, 15% for the whole menu for the birthday party, 10% for rent for rent rooms for events, weekday discount 30% alcoholic beverages.

Past hits and Today's TOP songs in karaoke, favourable prices for alcohol, any hookahs! In our cafe You will enjoy breathtaking male dance on Thursdays. Familiar gala-show “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Trust our experience, these dancers know, how to get women to squeak by what he saw and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Где отметить день рождения 50 лет? – Казань

Где отметить день рождения 50 лет? – Казань

Где отметить день рождения 50 лет? – Казань? При условии, что Вы ранее не приняли решение, в каком месте создать праздничный день, звоните к нам! Что может быть лучше и увлекательней ДР? Яркие квесты, сумасшедшие игры, много “прущего” алкоголя а также, ясное дело, шоу-стриптиз! Здесь Заказчика поджидают: большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка и колоссальные акции!

| Если вы оформили заказ на хорошее шампанское – кальян за 0 руб! Каждый день до 5 вечера есть скидка на всю еду, 15% на всё меню на именины, 10% на арендную плату за съем помещения для мероприятия, по будням скидка 30% на алкогольные напитки.

Прошлые хиты и Сегодняшние ТОП-песни в караоке, благоприятные цены на алкоголь, любые кальяны! В нашем кафе Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным мужским танцем по четвергам. Знакомое гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод по-настоящему незабываемым. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, данные танцоры в курсе, как заставить женщин пищать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru