Where to celebrate birthday 45 years? – Kazan

Where to celebrate birthday 45 years? – Kazan

Where to celebrate birthday 45 years? – Kazan. At the event we have a Client waiting: merry quests, drinks, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, tremendous discounts, the best cooking and huge discounts! What happens Kaipova and entertaining women's bachelorette party? Juicy quests, the ocean of delicious alcohol, fun contests and, it's clear, strip show! In the case, if You never decided, in what place to do a bachelorette party, throw any doubts, and come to our company!

| When ordering champagne – a hookah! And that's not all! Only in our restaurant every day until 5 the evening will be a discount on all the food, from Monday to Friday 30% alcohol, 15 percent to all the birthday, 10 interest on the rent for the removal our restaurant.

The most current tracks and your Favourite songs in karaoke, low price, all sorts of hookahs! At the festival You have the opportunity to get enough snowbeam male dance on Thursdays. Globally famed sex shows “Selfish” women will make the event truly memorable. Believe me, all these guys understand, how to make a woman scream from seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Где отметить день рождения 45 лет? – Казань

Где отметить день рождения 45 лет? – Казань

Где отметить день рождения 45 лет? – Казань. На мероприятии у нас Клиента ожидают: развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, большущие скидки, наилучшая готовка и гигантские скидки! Что бывает кайфовей и занимательнее женского девичника? Сочные квесты, океан вкусного алкоголя, веселые конкурсы а также, ясное дело, стриптиз-шоу! В случае, если Вы доселе не решили, в каком месте сделать девичник, бросьте любые сомнения, и приходите в нашу компанию!

| При заказе шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это еще не все! Только в нашем заведении каждый день до 5 вечера будет скидка на всю еду, с понедельника по пятницу 30% на алкоголь, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё именинникам, 10 процентов на арендную плату за съем нашего ресторана.

Самые нынешние треки и Любимые песни в караоке, низкие цены, всякие кальяны! На празднике Вы имеете возможность насытиться сногсбивающим мужским танцем по четвергам. Глобально прославленное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женское мероприятие действительно незабываемым. Поверьте, все эти парни понимают, каким образом заставить женщину визжать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru