Where to celebrate birthday 40 years? – Kazan

Where to celebrate birthday 40 years? – Kazan

Where to celebrate birthday 40 years? – Kazan. Here the girls are waiting: drinks, a bliss, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, merry quests and huge stock! In the case, if You haven't decided yet, where to organize a joyful event, throw all the fluctuations, and come to us! What could be more fun and Kaipova female bachelorette party? Colorful quest, violent contests, ocean premium alcohol and, it's clear, show program!

|Daily until 17-00 will be a discount on all food menu, weekday discount 30% alcohol, 10% hall rentals, 15% all for birthday. Provided, you have ordered a bolly – a hookah!

In our café You have the opportunity to feast upon the dazzling strip every Thursday. Cool Striptease “Selfish” will make any occasion truly unforgettable. I believe, these men in the course, how to make girls squeal with pleasure!

Past retro tracks and Most of today's TOP karaoke songs, low prices, different hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Где отметить день рождения 40 лет? – Казань

Где отметить день рождения 40 лет? – Казань

Где отметить день рождения 40 лет? – Казань. Здесь девушек поджидают: элитные напитки, много блаженства, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты и громадные акции! В случае, если Вы еще не решили, где организовать радостное событие, киньте все колебания, и подходите к нам! Что может быть увлекательнее и кайфовей женского девичника? Колоритные quest, неистовые конкурсы, океан элитного алкоголя и, ясное дело, шоу-программа!

|Ежедневно до 17-00 будет скидка на любые блюда меню, в будние дни скидка 30% на алкоголь, 10% на аренду зала, 15% на всё для именинника. При условии, что вы заказали шампусик – в подарок кальян!

В нашем кафе Вы имеете возможность насытиться умопомрачительным стриптизом в каждый четверг. Классное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник по-настоящему незабываемым. Стоит поверить, данные мужчины в курсе, каким образом заставить девушек визжать от удовольствия!

Прошлые ретро-треки и Наиболее сегодняшние ТОП-песни караоке, низкие расценки, различные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru