Where to relax the woman g. Kazan

Where to relax the woman g. Kazan

Where to relax the woman g. Kazan. What could be cooler and more exciting wedding bachelorette party? Rich quests, crazy game, lots of tasty alcohol and, of course, Striptease! If You previously did not dare, where to book a holiday, throw any doubts, and come to our company! It is here that the Client is waiting for: tremendous discounts, merry quests, a bliss, the best cooking, drinks, the best strippers in Kazan and huge bonuses!

| In the case, if you ordered champagne – a hookah! And that's not all! In our restaurant every day until 17-00 there is a discount on all meals from the menu, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, on a weekday 30 percent vip alcohol, 10 interest on the rent for the facilities of the Banquet hall.

At the event, You will be able to enjoy snowbeam erotic dance every Thursday. Cool gala-show “Selfish” will make any occasion truly unforgettable. I believe, these guys understand, how to make a girl to squeal from pleasure!

Past retro tracks and New TOP songs in karaoke, all hookahs, very low prices for all!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Где отдохнуть женщине — г. Казань

Где отдохнуть женщине — г. Казань

Где отдохнуть женщине — г. Казань. Что может быть круче и увлекательней свадебного девичника? Насыщенные квесты, безумные игры, много вкусного алкоголя а также, естественно, стриптиз! Если уж Вы ранее не решились, где заказать праздник, бросьте любые сомнения, и приходите в нашу компанию! Именно тут Клиента ждут: большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и огромные бонусы!

| В случае, если вы заказали шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это еще не все! В нашем ресторане каждый день до 17-00 есть скидка на всевозможные блюда из меню, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, в будний день 30 процентов на vip алкоголь, 10 процентов на арендную плату за обслуживание банкетного зала.

На мероприятии Вы сможете насладиться сногсбивающим эротическим танцем в каждый четверг. Крутое гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник по-настоящему незабываемым. Стоит поверить, эти парни понимают, каким образом заставить девушку верещать от наслаждения!

Прошлые ретро-треки и Новые ТОП-песни в караоке, всяческие кальяны, очень выгодные цены на всё!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru