G. Kazan Ostrovskogo 67

G. Kazan Ostrovskogo 67

In our cafe in G. Kazan Ostrovskogo 67, Customer waiting: the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, a bliss, tremendous discounts, merry quests, the best cooking and huge stock! What is more entertaining and cooler Christmas corporate party? Interesting quest, crazy contests, sea selected alcohol and, of course, show Striptease! If You haven't made a decision, in what place to do a bachelorette party, visit our company!

|Every day until 5 in the evening You will be discount on all the food, weekday discount 30 percent for alcoholic beverages, 15% on absolutely everything., 10 interest on the hire of our restaurant. Provided, you ordered the good champagne – a hookah! And that's not all!

Here You will enjoy stunning male dance every Thursday. The world-famous show “Selfish” women will make the occasion really memorable. Need to see this, all these men know, how to make a lady scream from potogonnogo and seen!

Old hits and New tracks in karaoke, great prices, different hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Г. Казань Островского 67

Г. Казань Островского 67

В нашем кафе в Г. Казань Островского 67, Клиента ждут: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, много блаженства, большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка и гигантские акции! Что бывает занимательнее и круче новогоднего корпоратива? Интересные quest, сумасшедшие конкурсы, море отборного алкоголя а также, конечно, шоу-стриптиз! Если вдруг Вы еще не приняли решение, в каком месте сделать девичник, заходите в нашу компанию!

|Каждый день до 5 вечера Вам будет скидка на всю еду, в будние дни скидка 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки, 15% на абсолютно всё на ДР, 10 процентов на аренду нашего ресторана. При условии, что вы заказали хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это совсем не все!

У нас Вы насладитесь сногсшибательным мужским танцем в любой четверг. Всемирно знаменитое шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский праздник реально запоминающимся. Стоит это увидеть, все эти мужчины знают, каким образом заставить даму визжать от потроганного и увиденного!

Старые хиты и Новые треки в караоке, выгодные цены, разные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru