Erotic programs for girls – g. Kazan

Erotic programs for girls – g. Kazan

Erotic programs for girls – g. Kazan. What could be cooler and more fun bachelorette party? Colorful quests, hilarious game, a lot of the best alcohol and, no doubt, show program! In our restaurant, Customer's waiting: a bliss, merry quests, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, the best cooking and huge stock! If You previously did not dare, in what place do women day, drop different vibrations, and go to our restaurant!

|Every day we have to 17-00 there is a discount on all food, 15 percent for the entire menu., 10 percent for renting the hall for events, on weekdays 30% alcoholic beverages. When buying champagne – hookah for 0 rubles!

Famous tracks and the latest hits in karaoke, all hookahs, low prices on the menu! Our guest You will enjoy a mind-blowing lap dance this Thursday. The world's most popular live sex show “Selfish” make the bachelorette party really unforgettable. Need to see this, these young people know, how to make a girl scream from what I saw and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Эротические программы для девушек – г. Казань

Эротические программы для девушек – г. Казань

Эротические программы для девушек – г. Казань. Что может быть круче и увлекательнее девичника? Красочные квесты, развеселые игры, много лучшего алкоголя и, несомненно, шоу-программа! В нашем ресторане Заказчика поджидают: много блаженства, развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка и огромные акции! Если вдруг Вы доселе не решились, в каком месте сделать женский день, отбросьте разные колебания, и заходите в наш ресторан!

|У нас каждый день до 17-00 существует скидка на всю еду, 15 процентов на всё меню на ДР, 10 процентов на съем зала для мероприятия, в будние дни 30% на алкогольные напитки. При покупке шампанского – кальян за 0 рублей!

Знаменитые треки и Современные хиты в караоке, всяческие кальяны, низкие цены в меню! У нас в гостях Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным эротическим танцем в этот четверг. Всемирно популярное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает девичник реально незабываемым. Стоит это увидеть, эти молодые люди знают, каким способом заставить девушку кричать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru