Erotic night for girls – g. Kazan

Erotic night for girls – g. Kazan

Erotic night for girls – g. Kazan. If You have not yet decided, in what place to organize a happy event, go to our company! Here the girls are waiting: a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests, drinks, the best cooking, tremendous discounts and big discounts! What is more fun and better women's bachelorette party? A fascinating quest, many prestigious alcohol, crazy contests and, needless to say, strip show!

|Any day up to 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, 15 percent to all the birthday, Monday to Friday discount 30% alcohol, 10 percent for renting the hall. In the case, if you have purchased a good champagne – a hookah!

On the show You will enjoy one of the hottest strippers in every Thursday. Well popular idea “Selfish” women will make the event really memorable. Trust our experience, all these young people understand, how to make a lady scream from pleasure!

Most of today's TOP songs and your Favorite hits in karaoke, all hookahs, favorable prices in the menu!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Эротическая ночь для девушек – г. Казань

Эротическая ночь для девушек – г. Казань

Эротическая ночь для девушек – г. Казань. Ежели Вы еще не решились, в каком месте организовать радостное событие, идите в нашу компанию! Здесь девушек поджидают: много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки и большие скидки! Что бывает увлекательнее и лучше женского девичника? Увлекательные quest, много престижного алкоголя, безумные конкурсы и, само собой разумеется, стриптиз-шоу!

|В любой день вплоть до 5 вечера существует скидка на любые блюда меню, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё именинникам, с понедельника по пятницу скидка 30% на алкоголь, 10 процентов на съем зала. В случае, если вы приобрели хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян!

На шоу-программе Вы насладитесь крутейшим стриптизом в каждый четверг. Хорошо популярное представление “Эгоист” сделает женское мероприятие реально запоминающимся. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, все эти молодые люди понимают, каким образом заставить леди визжать от удовольствия!

Наиболее современные ТОП-песни и Любимые хиты в караоке, всяческие кальяны, благоприятные цены в меню!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru