Erotic night for girls – g. Kazan

Erotic night for girls – g. Kazan

We are waiting for you: Erotic night for girls – g. Kazan, tremendous discounts, drinks, a bliss, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests and very big discounts! What could be more fun and cooler Christmas corporate party? Great quests, the ocean elite alcohol, outrageous contests and, no doubt, strip show! If You haven't decided yet, which bar to equip a holiday, Express any hesitation, and call our company!

|Daily until 17-00 You will be discount on all the food, 10 percent for renting the Banquet hall, 15% for all the birthday, on weekdays 30% alcohol. When buying champagne – hookah as a gift! And it's not all pros!

Today's tracks and Past the tracks in karaoke, all kinds of hookahs, low prices on alcohol! Looking for us, You will enjoy a cool strip on Thursdays. Globally famous gala show “Selfish” make women's day a truly memorable. Need to see this, these men understand, how to force the young lady to scream from what they saw and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Эротическая ночь для девушек – г. Казань

Эротическая ночь для девушек – г. Казань

У нас вас дожидаются: Эротическая ночь для девушек – г. Казань, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты и очень большие скидки! Что может быть увлекательнее и круче новогоднего корпоратива? Классные квесты, море-океан элитного алкоголя, неистовые конкурсы а также, несомненно, стриптиз-шоу! Если вдруг Вы еще не решили, в каком баре оборудовать праздник, оставьте любые колебания, и звоните в нашу компанию!

|Ежедневно до 17-00 Вам будет скидка на всю еду, 10 процентов на съем банкетного зала, 15% на всё именинникам, по будням 30% на алкоголь. При покупке шампанского – кальян в подарок! И это еще далеко не все плюсы!

Сегодняшние треки и Прошлые треки в караоке, всевозможные кальяны, низкие цены на алкоголь! Заглянув к нам, Вы насладитесь крутым стриптизом по четвергам. Глобально знаменитое гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский праздник действительно запоминающимся. Стоит это увидеть, данные мужчины понимают, каким образом вынудить барышню визжать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru