Leisure for women — g. Kazan

Leisure for women — g. Kazan

Leisure for women — g. Kazan. What is more beautiful and Kaipova wedding bachelorette party? Cool quest, cheer competitions, many prestigious alcohol and, of course, strip show! In the case, if You haven't decided, in what place to hold a bachelorette party, leave any doubts, and come to our restaurant! In our restaurant Client expect: drinks, the best cooking, merry quests, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, tremendous discounts and a very large stock!

| Provided, you place an order for champagne – a hookah! And that's not all! Only we have every day to 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food, 15 percent of all for the birthday, on weekdays 30% alcohol, 10% for rental of our restaurant.

Past Oldies and the newest karaoke hits, favorable cost, any hookahs! Looking for us, You will be able to get enough snowbeam the strip every Thursday. Great sex show “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Believe me, all these men know, how to make the ladies squeal from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Досуг для женщин — г. Казань

Досуг для женщин — г. Казань

Досуг для женщин — г. Казань. Что бывает прекраснее и кайфовей свадебного девичника? Крутые quest, развеселые конкурсы, много престижного алкоголя а также, конечно, стриптиз-шоу! В случае, если Вы ранее не решили, в каком месте провести девичник, оставьте любые сомнения, и подходите в наш ресторан! В нашем ресторане Клиента ожидают: элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, большущие скидки и очень большие акции!

| При условии, что вы оформили заказ на шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это еще далеко не все! Лишь у нас каждый день до 5 вечера имеется скидка на всю еду, 15 процентов на всё для именинника, по будням 30% на алкоголь, 10% на аренду нашего ресторана.

Прошлые ретро-хиты и Наиболее новые хиты караоке, благоприятные стоимости, любые кальяны! Заглянув к нам, Вы сможете насытиться сногсбивающим стриптизом в каждый четверг. Классное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод действительно незабываемым. Поверьте, все эти мужчины знают, как заставить дам верещать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru