Girls acquaintance without registration Kazan

Girls acquaintance without registration Kazan

Girls acquaintance without registration Kazan. It is here that the girls expect: the sea of alcohol, the ocean of bliss, upscale dancers in Kazan, the best cooking, good stocks, mysterious quests and a huge bonuses! If You have not yet decided, which bar to spend a holiday, cast absolutely all doubt, and call our company! What will Kaipova and entertaining new year corporate party? Juicy quests, cheer competitions, ocean prestigious alcohol and, of course, show program!

If you bought good champagne – a hookah! And that's not all! Daily until 5 the evening will be a discount on all the food, weekday discount 30% alcoholic beverages, 10% for rental of our restaurant, 15 percent to all the birthday.

Having come to us, You will be able to get enough of bright erotic dance on Thursdays. Well famous sex show “Selfish” will make any celebration truly memorable. No doubt, these men understand, how to make a lady scream from pleasure!

Famous tracks and the Most current hits karaoke, different hookahs, very reasonable prices on alcohol!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Девушки знакомство без регистрации Казань

Девушки знакомство без регистрации Казань

Девушки знакомство без регистрации Казань. Именно тут девушек ожидают: море алкоголя, океан блаженства, высококлассные танцоры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, хорошие акции, загадочные квесты и громадные бонусы! Если уж Вы еще не решились, в каком баре провести праздничный день, бросьте абсолютно все сомнения, и позвоните в нашу компанию! Что будет кайфовей и занимательнее новогоднего корпоратива? Сочные квесты, развеселые конкурсы, море-океан престижного алкоголя и, конечно, шоу-программа!

Если вы купили хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это далеко не все! Ежедневно до 5 вечера будет скидка на всю еду, в будний день скидка 30% на алкогольные напитки, 10% на аренду нашего ресторана, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё именинникам.

Прийдя к нам, Вы сумеете насытиться ярким эротическим танцем по четвергам. Хорошо знаменитое секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество действительно незабываемым. Не сомневайтесь, данные мужчины понимают, как заставить барышню визжать от удовольствия!

Знаменитые треки и Самые нынешние хиты караоке, разные кальяны, очень выгодные цены на алкоголь!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru