Girls of Kazan – g. Kazan

Girls of Kazan – g. Kazan

Girls of Kazan – g. Kazan. If You have never made a decision, where to create a festive day, come to our restaurant! What will Kaipova and better bachelorette party? Juicy quest, the ocean of delicious alcohol, merry games and, of course, strip show! We have customers waiting: drinks, a bliss, tremendous discounts, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests and huge discounts!

| If you place an order for champagne – hookah for free! And that's not all! Every day until 5 in the evening there is a discount on any menu items, 10% to rent for room usage, 15% for the whole menu to birthday, weekday discount 30% for luxury alcohol.

Looking for us, You will enjoy the coolest strip in any Thursday. The coolest idea “Selfish” do women bachelorette party truly unforgettable. Need to see this, these dancers know, how to get women to peep from potogonnogo and seen!

Unforgettable songs and Today's hits in karaoke, different hookahs, very reasonable cost!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Девушки казани – г. Казань

Девушки казани – г. Казань

Девушки казани – г. Казань. Если Вы доселе не приняли решение, где создать праздничный день, подходите в наш ресторан! Что будет кайфовей и восхитительнее девичника? Сочные quest, океан вкусного алкоголя, развеселые игры а также, естественно, стриптиз-шоу! У нас заказчиков дожидаются: элитные напитки, много блаженства, большущие скидки, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты и колоссальные скидки!

| Ежели вы оформили заказ на шампанское – кальян бесплатно! И это еще далеко не все! Каждый день вплоть до 5 вечера имеется скидка на любые позиции меню, 10% на арендную плату за услуги зала, 15% на всё меню именинникам, по будням скидка 30% на элитный алкоголь.

Заглянув к нам, Вы насладитесь крутейшим стриптизом в любой четверг. Крутейшее представление “Эгоист” сделает женский девичник по-настоящему незабываемым. Стоит это увидеть, данные танцоры знают, каким образом заставить женщин пищать от потроганного и увиденного!

Незабываемые песни и Сегодняшние хиты в караоке, различные кальяны, очень выгодные стоимости!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru