Bachelorette party in Kazan – Ostrovsky 67

Bachelorette party in Kazan – Ostrovsky 67

Bachelorette party in Kazan – Ostrovsky 67. In our institution customers expect: tremendous discounts, merry quests, the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, drinks, a lot of bliss and huge discounts! If You still have not decided, where to equip a joyful event, come to our facility! It would be better and more entertaining than the bachelorette party? Colorful quests, the ocean “Pruszcz” alcohol, violent games and, of course, strip show!

| If you ordered the bolly – hookah for free! Any day up to 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, 15% all a birthday party, 10% to rent the hall for events, weekday discount 30% alcoholic beverages.

Past songs and Most of today's tracks karaoke, all sorts of hookahs, favorable cost! In the event You enjoy a mind-blowing lap dance this Thursday. Globally renowned gala show “Selfish” will make any occasion truly memorable. I believe, all these guys understand, how to force a lady to squeal from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

 

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Девичник в Казани – Островского 67

Девичник в Казани – Островского 67

Девичник в Казани – Островского 67. В нашем заведении заказчиков ожидают: большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, много блаженства и гигантские скидки! Если уж Вы до сих пор не решились, где оборудовать радостное событие, приходите в наше заведение! Что будет лучше и занимательнее девичника? Красочные квесты, океан “прущего” алкоголя, неистовые игры а также, конечно, стриптиз-шоу!

| Если вы заказали шампусик – кальян бесплатно! В любой день вплоть до 5 вечера есть скидка на любые блюда меню, 15% на всё на именины, 10% на съем зала для мероприятия, в будний день скидка 30% на алкогольные напитки.

Прошлые песенки и Самые сегодняшние треки караоке, всякие кальяны, благоприятные стоимости! На мероприятии Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным эротическим танцем в этот четверг. Глобально прославленное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник по-настоящему запоминающимся. Стоит поверить, все эти парни понимают, как вынудить даму верещать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

 

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru