Bachelorette party – Crazy – g. Kazan

Bachelorette party – Crazy – g. Kazan

Bachelorette party – Crazy – g. Kazan. If You previously did not dare, in a bar to enjoy the celebration, go to our company! What could be more beautiful and best wedding bachelorette party? Interesting quests, violent games, a lot of elite alcohol and, of course, show program! In our school girls were waiting for: tremendous discounts, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, a bliss, merry quests and huge stock!

|Every day until 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food, 15% for the entire menu for the holiday, ETC, 10% for rent for service hall, mon-Fri discount 30 percent alcohol. If you have purchased champagne – hookah for free!

Modern tracks and Favorite karaoke songs, all kinds of hookahs, favourable prices! In our cafe You can get enough cool men's dance this Thursday. The famous view “Selfish” make a corporate event really memorable. Don't even hesitate, all these dancers know, how to make a woman squeal from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

 

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Девичник – Сумасшедший – г. Казань

Девичник – Сумасшедший – г. Казань

Девичник – Сумасшедший – г. Казань. Если Вы ранее не решились, в каком баре заказать торжество, идите в нашу компанию! Что может быть прекраснее и лучше свадебного девичника? Интересные квесты, неистовые игры, много элитного алкоголя а также, разумеется, шоу-программа! В нашем заведении девушек поджидают: большущие скидки, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, много блаженства, развеселые квесты и огромные акции!

|Каждый день до 17 вечера имеется скидка на всю еду, 15% на всё меню на праздник ДР, 10% на арендную плату за сервис зала, в пн-пт скидка 30 процентов на элитный алкоголь. Если вы приобрели шампанское – кальян бесплатно!

Современные треки и Любимые песни караоке, всевозможные кальяны, благоприятные расценки! В нашем кафе Вы сможете насытиться классным мужским танцем в этот четверг. Знаменитое представление “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив реально запоминающимся. Даже не сомневайтесь, все эти танцоры понимают, каким образом заставить женщину верещать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

 

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru