Bachelorette party! Male Striptease! – g. Kazan

Bachelorette party! Male Striptease! – g. Kazan

Bachelorette party! Male Striptease! – g. Kazan. There are guests waiting: the best cooking, tremendous discounts, a bliss, merry quests, drinks, the best strippers in Kazan and great discounts! If You previously did not dare, in what place to spend women's day, go to our restaurant! What is more exciting and tougher corporate? Cool quest, lots of delicious alcohol, crazy game and, of course, show Striptease!

|Every day until 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food, on a weekday 30 percent vip alcohol, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, 10 interest on the rent for the facilities of the Banquet hall. Provided, you place an order for sparkling wine – a hookah!

Favorite retro song and the Most modern tracks in karaoke, any hookahs, great prices on alcohol! At the festival You have the opportunity to get enough of the hottest male dance every Thursday. Globally famous sex show “Selfish” make women's day a truly memorable. No doubt, these men understand, how to make a lady squeal from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

 

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Девичник! Мужской стриптиз! – г. Казань

Девичник! Мужской стриптиз! – г. Казань

Девичник! Мужской стриптиз! – г. Казань. Тут гостей дожидаются: наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки, много блаженства, развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и великие скидки! Ежели Вы доселе не решились, в каком месте провести женский день, идите в наш ресторан! Что бывает увлекательней и круче корпоратива? Классные quest, много вкусного алкоголя, безумные игры и, конечно, шоу-стриптиз!

|Каждый день до 17 вечера присутствует скидка на всю еду, в будний день 30 процентов на vip алкоголь, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, 10 процентов на арендную плату за обслуживание банкетного зала. При условии, что вы оформили заказ на игристое вино – в подарок кальян!

Любимые ретро-песни и Наиболее современные треки в караоке, любые кальяны, выгодные цены на алкоголь! На празднике Вы имеете возможность насытиться крутейшим мужским танцем в любой четверг. Глобально известное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский праздник действительно незабываемым. Не сомневайтесь, данные мужчины понимают, каким способом заставить даму верещать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

 

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru