Bachelorette Kazan Ostrovskogo 67

Bachelorette Kazan Ostrovskogo 67

Bachelorette Kazan Ostrovskogo 67. If You never decided, where to create a joyful event, fold all the fluctuations, and come to our institution! What is more exciting and better bachelorette party? Juicy quests, ocean best alcohol, crazy competitions and also, it's clear, show program! It is here that guests expect: drinks, the best cooking, merry quests, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, a lot of bliss and great discounts!

| When buying champagne – a hookah! On any day before 5 the evening will be a discount on any menu items, 15 percent on all menu for the birthday boy, weekday discount 30 percent for alcoholic beverages, 10 interest on the rent for renting the hall.

At the festival You will enjoy a bright male dance every Thursday. Cool idea “Selfish” do women bachelorette party really unforgettable. Trust our experience, all these guys know, how to make a lady squeal with pleasure!

Famous songs and the newest hits in karaoke, best prices, a variety of hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Девичник Казань – Островского 67

Девичник Казань – Островского 67

Девичник Казань – Островского 67. Ежели Вы доселе не решили, где создать радостное событие, откиньте все колебания, и приходите в наше заведение! Что бывает увлекательней и лучше девичника? Сочные квесты, море-океан лучшего алкоголя, безумные конкурсы а также, ясное дело, шоу-программа! Именно тут гостей ожидают: элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства и большие скидки!

| При приобретении шампанского – в подарок кальян! В любой день до 5 вечера будет скидка на любые позиции меню, 15 процентов на всё меню для именинника, по будням скидка 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки, 10 процентов на арендную плату за съем зала.

На празднике Вы насладитесь ярким мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Классное представление “Эгоист” сделает женский девичник реально незабываемым. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, все эти парни знают, каким способом заставить леди верещать от удовольствия!

Знаменитые песенки и Наиболее новые хиты в караоке, выгодные расценки, разнообразные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru