Bachelorette party? • How to conduct? • g. Kazan

Bachelorette party? • How to conduct? • g. Kazan

Bachelorette party? • How to conduct? • g. Kazan. In our cafe customers face: tremendous discounts, the best cooking, drinks, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, merry quests and great discounts! What is better and more interesting female bachelorette party? Bright quest, crazy contests, sea-ocean choice of alcohol and, of course, show Striptease! Provided, You haven't made a decision, in what cafes to create a feast, drop absolutely all vibrations, call our restaurant!

| When ordering champagne – hookah for 0 rubles! Daily until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food, weekday discount 30% alcoholic beverages, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, 10 percent for renting the hall.

The new tracks and Favorite retro songs in karaoke, favorable prices in the menu, a variety of hookahs! In our cafe You will enjoy a stunning Striptease on Thursdays. Well-known sex shows “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Trust our experience, these young people understand, how to keep a lady whine from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

 

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Девичник? • Как провести? • г. Казань

Девичник? • Как провести? • г. Казань

Девичник? • Как провести? • г. Казань. В нашем кафе Заказчика ждут: большущие скидки, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, развеселые квесты и грандиозные скидки! Что бывает лучше и интереснее женского девичника? Яркие quest, безумные конкурсы, море-океан отборного алкоголя и, конечно, шоу-стриптиз! При условии, что Вы еще не приняли решение, в каком кафе создать праздник, бросьте абсолютно все колебания, и звоните в наш ресторан!

| При заказе шампанского – кальян за 0 рублей! Ежедневно вплоть до 5 вечера имеется скидка на всю еду, в будние дни скидка 30% на алкогольные напитки, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, 10 процентов на съем зала.

Самые новые треки и Любимые ретро-песенки в караоке, благоприятные цены в меню, разнообразные кальяны! В нашем кафе Вы насладитесь сногсшибательным стриптизом по четвергам. Хорошо известное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод действительно запоминающимся. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, данные молодые люди понимают, каким образом заставить даму повизгивать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

 

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru