Thursday – EGOIST – g. Kazan

Thursday – EGOIST – g. Kazan

Thursday – EGOIST – g. Kazan. Provided, You have previously decided, where to book a holiday, throw all doubts, and call to our establishment! What could be better and more entertaining women's bachelorette party? Rich quests, sea prestigious of alcohol, merry contests and, it's clear, show Striptease! In our cafe girls are waiting for: the best cooking, drinks, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, merry quests and huge bonuses!

| Provided, you ordered the good champagne – a hookah! Daily until 5 in the evening You will be discount on all the food, on a weekday 30 percent alcohol, 10 interest on the rent for the maintenance of the premises, 15 percent on all menu to birthday.

The current tracks and the Famous karaoke hits, different hookahs, very reasonable prices on the menu! Having come to us, You can get enough of a stunning male dance every Thursday. The world-renowned gala show “Selfish” will make any occasion truly memorable. No doubt, all these guys understand, how to force a lady scream from pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Четверг – ЭГОИСТ – г. Казань

Четверг – ЭГОИСТ – г. Казань

Четверг – ЭГОИСТ – г. Казань. При условии, что Вы ранее не решили, где заказать праздник, киньте все сомнения, и звоните в наше заведение! Что может быть лучше и занимательнее женского девичника? Насыщенные квесты, море престижного алкоголя, развеселые конкурсы а также, ясное дело, шоу-стриптиз! В нашем кафе девушек ждут: наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, развеселые квесты и колоссальные бонусы!

| При условии, что вы заказали хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян! Ежедневно до 5 вечера Вам будет скидка на всю еду, в будний день 30 процентов на элитный алкоголь, 10 процентов на арендную плату за обслуживание помещения, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам.

Самые нынешние треки и Знаменитые хиты караоке, разные кальяны, очень выгодные цены в меню! Прийдя к нам, Вы можете насытиться сногсшибательным мужским танцем в любой четверг. Всемирно прославленное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник действительно незабываемым. Не сомневайтесь, все эти парни понимают, каким способом вынудить даму кричать от наслаждения!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru