Thursday – EGOIST – g. Kazan

Thursday – EGOIST – g. Kazan

Thursday – EGOIST – g. Kazan. Provided, You have previously decided, in which institution are to equip women's day, drop absolutely all vibrations, and call to our establishment! What is more entertaining and better corporate? Cool quest, ocean best alcohol, crazy game and, of course, show Striptease! Here the Customer waiting: a bliss, tremendous discounts, merry quests, drinks, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan and the giant bonuses!

|Every day until 17-00 You will be discount on all the food, 15 percent on the entire menu for the holiday, ETC, 10 percent on rent, mon-Fri discount 30 percent alcohol. When buying champagne – hookah for 0 RUB!

Looking for us, You will enjoy breathtaking strip this Thursday. Globally famous sex show “Selfish” will make any celebration truly memorable. Need to see this, all these dancers know, how to make girls scream from potogonnogo and seen!

Favorite tracks and New TOP karaoke songs, different hookahs, low prices on all!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Четверг – ЭГОИСТ – г. Казань

Четверг – ЭГОИСТ – г. Казань

Четверг – ЭГОИСТ – г. Казань. При условии, что Вы ранее не решили, в каком заведении оборудовать женский день, отбросьте абсолютно все колебания, и позвоните в наше заведение! Что бывает занимательнее и лучше корпоратива? Классные quest, море-океан лучшего алкоголя, безумные игры и, разумеется, шоу-стриптиз! Здесь Заказчика поджидают: много блаженства, большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и гигантские бонусы!

|Каждый день вплоть до 17-00 Вам будет скидка на всю еду, 15 процентов на всё меню на праздник ДР, 10 процентов на аренду помещения, в пн-пт скидка 30 процентов на алкоголь. При покупке шампанского – кальян за 0 руб!

Заглянув к нам, Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным стриптизом в этот четверг. Глобально известное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество по-настоящему незабываемым. Стоит это увидеть, все эти танцоры понимают, каким способом заставить девушек кричать от потроганного и увиденного!

Любимые треки и Новые ТОП-песни караоке, различные кальяны, низкие цены на всё!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru