Free entry women g. Kazan

Free entry women g. Kazan

Free entry women g. Kazan. In the case, if You haven't made a decision, in what restaurant to book a holiday, leave any doubts, and call our company! What is more beautiful and better corporate? Colorful quests, hilarious game, lots of tasty alcohol and, of course, show program! At the event customers expect: drinks, tremendous discounts, the best cooking, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests and massive events!

|On any day before 17 in the evening there is a discount on all meals from the menu, Monday to Friday discount 30% alcohol, 10 interest on the rent for the room usage for the event, 15% for the whole menu.. In the case, if you have purchased a good champagne – a hookah!

At the festival You will enjoy stunning strip this Thursday. Incredible sex shows “Selfish” will make any occasion truly unforgettable. Don't even hesitate, these men know, how to force women to scream from what I saw and potogonnogo!

Modern tracks and Famous songs in karaoke, a variety of hookahs, favourable prices for alcohol!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Бесплатный вход женщинам – г. Казань

Бесплатный вход женщинам – г. Казань

Бесплатный вход женщинам – г. Казань. В случае, если Вы еще не приняли решение, в каком ресторане заказать праздник, оставьте любые сомнения, и звоните в нашу компанию! Что бывает прекраснее и лучше корпоратива? Колоритные квесты, развеселые игры, много вкусного алкоголя а также, разумеется, шоу-программа! На мероприятии заказчиков ожидают: элитные напитки, большущие скидки, наилучшая готовка, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты и колоссальные акции!

|В любой день до 17 вечера присутствует скидка на всевозможные блюда из меню, с понедельника по пятницу скидка 30% на алкоголь, 10 процентов на арендную плату за услуги зала для мероприятия, 15% на всё меню на ДР. В случае, если вы приобрели хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян!

На празднике Вы насладитесь сногсшибательным стриптизом в этот четверг. Невероятное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник по-настоящему незабываемым. Даже не сомневайтесь, эти мужчины знают, каким образом вынудить женщин кричать от увиденного и потроганного!

Современные треки и Знаменитые песни в караоке, разнообразные кальяны, благоприятные цены на алкоголь!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru