Free alcohol for girls – g. Kazan

Free alcohol for girls – g. Kazan

Free alcohol for girls – g. Kazan. What happens Kaipova and exciting female bachelorette party? Cool quest, the ocean “Pruszcz” alcohol, crazy game as well as, of course, strip show! If You still have not decided, where to order corporate, throw all sorts of variations, and come to our institution! It is here customers expect: the best strippers in Kazan, tremendous discounts, a bliss, merry quests, drinks, the best cooking and huge bonuses!

|Every day until 5 the evening will be a discount on all the food, 10% to rent the hall for events, 15 percent of all menus for a birthday, weekday discount 30% vip alcohol. In the case, if you have purchased champagne – hookah gratis!

Past retro songs and Most of today's TOP songs in karaoke, best prices, all sorts of hookahs! Our guest You will enjoy a stunning male dance on Thursdays. The world's most popular gala show “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Need to see this, these young people are aware of, how to force the lady to whine from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Бесплатный алкоголь девушкам – г. Казань

Бесплатный алкоголь девушкам – г. Казань

Бесплатный алкоголь девушкам – г. Казань. Что бывает кайфовей и увлекательней женского девичника? Классные quest, море-океан “прущего” алкоголя, безумные игры а также, конечно, стриптиз-шоу! Если вдруг Вы до сих пор не решили, в каком месте заказать корпоратив, бросьте всяческие колебания, и приходите в наше заведение! Именно тут заказчиков ожидают: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, большущие скидки, много блаженства, развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка и громадные бонусы!

|Каждый день вплоть до 5 вечера будет скидка на всю еду, 10% на съем зала для мероприятия, 15 процентов на всё меню на именины, в будние дни скидка 30% на vip алкоголь. В случае, если вы приобрели шампанское – кальян безвозмездно!

Прошлые ретро-песни и Наиболее сегодняшние ТОП-песни в караоке, выгодные расценки, всякие кальяны! У нас в гостях Вы насладитесь сногсшибательным мужским танцем по четвергам. Всемирно популярное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод по-настоящему запоминающимся. Стоит это увидеть, эти молодые люди в курсе, каким способом вынудить даму повизгивать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru