Free Dating with men in Kazan, Tatarstan

Free Dating with men in Kazan, Tatarstan

Free Dating with men in Kazan, Tatarstan. If You previously did not dare, which restaurant equip corporate, come to our facility! We have a Client waiting: a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, merry quests, the best cooking, tremendous discounts, and huge discounts! What is more beautiful and best wedding bachelorette party? Juicy quest, sea “Pruszcz” alcohol, violent games and, of course, show program!

| If you have purchased champagne – a hookah! On any day before 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, from Monday to Friday 30% alcohol, 10 interest on rents for service premises, 15% all for birthday.

At the event, You will be able to enjoy the stunning strip this Thursday. Glorified sex show “Selfish” will make any occasion really memorable. Don't even hesitate, these young people know, how to force the young lady to scream from potogonnogo and seen!

Most new tracks and a Memorable retro hits karaoke, low prices, a variety of hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Бесплатные знакомства с мужчинами в Казани, Татарстан

Бесплатные знакомства с мужчинами в Казани, Татарстан

Бесплатные знакомства с мужчинами в Казани, Татарстан. Если уж Вы ранее не решились, в каком ресторане оборудовать корпоратив, подходите в наше заведение! У нас Клиента поджидают: много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки и колоссальные скидки! Что бывает прекраснее и лучше свадебного девичника? Сочные quest, море “прущего” алкоголя, неистовые игры и, конечно, шоу-программа!

| Если вы приобрели шампанское – в подарок кальян! В любой день до 5 вечера существует скидка на любые блюда меню, с понедельника по пятницу 30% на алкоголь, 10 процентов на арендную плату за сервис помещения, 15% на всё для именинника.

На мероприятии Вы сумеете насладиться сногсшибательным стриптизом в этот четверг. Прославленное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник реально запоминающимся. Даже не сомневайтесь, эти молодые люди знают, каким способом вынудить барышню кричать от потроганного и увиденного!

Наиболее новые треки и Незабываемые ретро-хиты в караоке, низкие расценки, разнообразные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru