Bar no Deposit – g. Kazan

Bar no Deposit – g. Kazan

Bar no Deposit – g. Kazan. What could be more fun and better women's bachelorette party? Colorful quest, a lot of elite alcohol, violent games and, of course, strip show! It is here women are waiting for: the best strippers in Kazan, tremendous discounts, drinks, merry quests, the best cooking, a lot of bliss and huge bonuses! If suddenly You haven't decided, where to spend a joyful event, come to our restaurant!

|Daily until 5 the evening will be a discount on all menu, 15 percent to all the birthday, mon-Fri 30 percent vip alcohol, 10% for rent premises for the event. When buying champagne – a hookah! And it's not all the advantages!

The most current tracks and Unforgettable hits karaoke, all kinds of hookahs, favorable cost! In our cafe You will enjoy a stunning male dance every Thursday. The coolest idea “Selfish” will make any occasion really memorable. Need to see this, all these men know, how to force the woman to squeal from pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Бар без депозита – г. Казань

Бар без депозита – г. Казань

Бар без депозита – г. Казань. Что может быть интереснее и лучше женского девичника? Красочные quest, много элитного алкоголя, неистовые игры а также, естественно, стриптиз-шоу! Именно здесь женщин дожидаются: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, много блаженства и колоссальные бонусы! Если вдруг Вы ранее не приняли решение, в каком месте провести радостное событие, приходите в наш ресторан!

|Ежедневно до 5 вечера будет скидка на всё меню, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё именинникам, в пн-пт 30 процентов на vip алкоголь, 10% на аренду помещения для мероприятия. При приобретении шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это совсем не все достоинства!

Наиболее нынешние треки и Незабываемые хиты караоке, всевозможные кальяны, благоприятные стоимости! В нашем кафе Вы насладитесь сногсшибательным мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Крутейшее представление “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник реально запоминающимся. Стоит это увидеть, все эти мужчины знают, каким образом вынудить женщину верещать от удовольствия!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru