Banquet hall for female corporate g. Kazan

Banquet hall for female corporate g. Kazan

If You have not yet decided, in what cafes to make the celebration, throw different variations, and call our Banquet hall for female corporate g. Kazan! In our cafe waiting for a Client: the best strippers in Kazan, tremendous discounts, drinks, merry quests, a bliss, the best cooking and big bonuses! What will be cooler and more entertaining new year corporate party? Bright quest, a lot “Pruszcz” alcohol, crazy game as well as, of course, Striptease!

|Daily until 17-00 there is a discount on all menu, 15 percent to all the birthday, 10 interest on the hire of our restaurant, weekday discount 30 percent for alcoholic beverages. When buying champagne – a hookah!

In our café You have the opportunity to enjoy a professional strip every Thursday. The world famous gala shows “Selfish” women will make the event truly unforgettable. I believe, all these young people know, how to force the woman to squeak with enjoyment!

Favourite hits and the Most current hits karaoke, different hookahs, favorable cost!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Банкетный зал для женского корпоратива — г. Казань

Банкетный зал для женского корпоратива — г. Казань

Если вдруг Вы еще не решились, в каком кафе сделать торжество, киньте разные колебания, и позвоните в наш Банкетный зал для женского корпоратива — г. Казань! В нашем кафе Клиента поджидают: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка и большие бонусы! Что будет круче и занимательнее новогоднего корпоратива? Яркие quest, много “прущего” алкоголя, сумасшедшие игры а также, разумеется, стриптиз!

|Ежедневно вплоть до 17-00 имеется скидка на всё меню, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё именинникам, 10 процентов на аренду нашего ресторана, в будние дни скидка 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки. При покупке шампанского – в подарок кальян!

В нашем кафе Вы имеете возможность насладиться профессиональным стриптизом в любой четверг. Всемирно известное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женское мероприятие по-настоящему незабываемым. Стоит поверить, все эти молодые люди знают, каким способом вынудить женщину пищать от наслаждения!

Любимые хиты и Самые нынешние хиты караоке, различные кальяны, благоприятные стоимости!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru