Action girls – g. Kazan

Action girls – g. Kazan

Action girls – g. Kazan. If You previously did not dare, where to hold a bachelorette party, come to our facility! In our cafe Client expect: merry quests, a bliss, tremendous discounts, drinks, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan and very large discounts! What will be more interesting and Kaipova female bachelorette party? Colorful quest, delicious sea of alcohol, merry games and, needless to say, show program!

| When buying champagne – a hookah! Only in our café every day until 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, 10% eat at our restaurant, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, on weekdays 30 percent for alcoholic beverages.

Having come to us, You'll enjoy incredible erotic dance every Thursday. The world famous gala shows “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. No doubt, these men in the course, how to make a lady squeal with pleasure!

Past Oldies and The latest TOP songs karaoke, all kinds of hookahs, great prices on alcohol!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Акции девушкам – г. Казань

Акции девушкам – г. Казань

Акции девушкам – г. Казань. Ежели Вы доселе не решились, где провести девичник, подходите в наше заведение! В нашем кафе Клиента ожидают: развеселые квесты, много блаженства, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и очень большие скидки! Что будет интереснее и кайфовей женского девичника? Колоритные quest, море вкусного алкоголя, развеселые игры а также, само собой разумеется, шоу-программа!

| При покупке шампанского – в подарок кальян! Только лишь в нашем кафе каждый день вплоть до 17 вечера есть скидка на любые блюда меню, 10% на съем нашего ресторана, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, в будние дни 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки.

Прийдя к нам, Вы насладитесь невероятным эротическим танцем в каждый четверг. Всемирно знаменитое гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод по-настоящему незабываемым. Не сомневайтесь, данные мужчины в курсе, как заставить леди верещать от удовольствия!

Прошлые ретро-хиты и Самые современные ТОП-песни караоке, всевозможные кальяны, выгодные цены на алкоголь!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru